Steering Committees

IES Tree Project Steering Committee

Desiree Cunningham :

Desiree Cunningham

U.S. Government Accountability Office

Donna Davis :

Donna Davis

Community Forestry Program Specialist – Eastern Colorado
Colorado State Forest Service

John Kelly :

John Kelly

Legislative Performance Auditor
Colorado Office of the State Auditor

Sabrina Kleinman :

Sabrina Kleinman

Owner | Principal Ecologist
EnviroPlan Partners, LLC

Lloyd Levy :

Lloyd Levy

Lloyd Levy Consulting LLC, retired

Sean Mangus :

Sean Mangus

Vice President; Manager, ESG
Iron Mountain Inc.

Milly Nadler :

Milly Nadler

Teacher, retired
Wheat Ridge Cultural Commission

Kelly Erin O’Toole :

Kelly Erin O’Toole

U.S. Bureau of Land Management, Program & Management Analyst (Acting)
Division of Natural Resources and Fire Management

Judy Ward :

Judy Ward

Critical Habitats, Inc.


IES Chemical Footprint Project Steering Committee

Nancy Billica, Ph.D. : CFP Project Associate

Nancy Billica, Ph.D.

CFP Project Associate

Lecturer, University of Colorado
Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Denver

Jackie Bowen :

Jackie Bowen

Executive Director, Clean Label Project

Kyra Brisson :

Kyra Brisson

Drinking Water Training Specialist

Caroline Byus :

Caroline Byus

Utilities Market Manager, Pinyon Environmental, Inc.

David Dani :

David Dani

Emerging Contaminants Coordinator

Greg Fabisiak :

Greg Fabisiak

Colorado Household Medication Take-Back Program
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Shannon Phelps :

Shannon Phelps

President, The SeaCrest Group, retired

Randy Putnam, CWP :

Randy Putnam, CWP

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, University of Denver
Project Engineer, Geosyntec Consultants, retired

Kim Schultz :

Kim Schultz

Public and environmental health
The Endocrine Disruption Exchange (TEDX), retired

Susan K. Sherrod, Ph.D. :

Susan K. Sherrod, Ph.D.

Certified Ecologist, Biohabitats
Lecturer, University of Colorado Denver

Andrea Stucky : Research Associate

Andrea Stucky

Research Associate

Water Quality Control Division
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

IES Steering Committee Alumni

Michael Sherry :

Michael Sherry

Environmental Protection Specialist
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment